Skip to Content

Partners

Partnership Opportunities

Patrick Salva

Executive Director
psalva@pgahq.com 
(937) 754-4263

Our Partners

Adidas

Christa Petitt
christa.petitt@adidas.com
(614) 266-0133

adidas.com

Ahead/Sun Mountain/Laser Link/2Undr

Devon Holden, PGA
devon@ohgolfsales.com
(740) 816-2395

aheadweb.com

Callaway

Jake Rasmussen
jake.rasmussen@callawaygolf.com
(816) 830-6860

Patrick O'Donnell
pat.odonnell@columbus.rr.com
(614) 638-5816

callawaygolf.com

Century Equipment/Club Car

Tim Cunningham
tcunningham@centuryequip.com

Maureen Gale
mgale@centuryequip.com
(419) 290-7618

clubcar.com

E-Z-GO/Lake Erie Golf Cars

Frank Cisterino
fcisterino@legolfcars.com

Danny Hayes
dhayes@legolfcars.com
(614) 808-5735

ez-go.com

Evolve Golf

Nate Clark, PGA
nate@evolvegolf.com
(866) 614-3158 ext. 314

Max Lerner
max@evolvegolf.com
(866) 614-3158

evolvegolf.com

FootJoy

Chris Hall
chris_hall@acushnetgolf.com

footjoy.com

GOLFTEC

Mike Ramsey
mramsey@golftec.com

Paul Kingma
pkingma@golftec.com

Jeff McEldowney, PGA
jmceldowney@golftec.com

golftec.com

Heritage Creations USA

Kevin McClellan
kevin.mcclellan@cuttersales.com

heritage-creationsusa.com

Ikonik Golf

Tim Campbell
tim@ikonikgolf.com

ikonikgolf.com

J&M Golf, Inc.

Mike Fiene
mikefiene@jandmgolf.com

jandmgolf.com

The Memorial Tournament

thememorialtournament.com

PING Golf

Blake Kearney
blakek@ping.com

ping.com

PTE Golf

Matt Pollitt
matt@ptegolf.com

ptegolf.com

Saling Simms Associates

Jenn Berry
jenn.berry@salingsimms.com

Jim Saling
james.saling@salingsimms.com

Brent Simms
brent.simms@salingsimms.com

salingsimms.com

St. Andrews Products

Mike Nolan
mfnolan@sap-corp.com

Ron Priest
priestgolf@aol.com
(614) 395-3505

standrewsproducts-golf.com

Sterling Cut Glass

Alex Vaught, PGA
avaught@sterlingcutglass.com
(859) 866-0289

Deb Pickering
dpick331@gmail.com

Steve Rentschler
srentschler@sterlingcutglass.com

sterlingcutglass.com

Titleist

Rod Koch
rod_koch@acushnet.com

titleist.com

Tour Greens

Matt Morman
matt@tgmidwest.com
(614) 813-7090

tgmidwest.com

For full list of partners and sales reps, click here.