Skip to Content

Partners

Partnership Opportunities

Patrick Salva

Executive Director
psalva@pgahq.com 
(937) 754-4263

Our Partners

Ahead/Sun Mountain/Laser Link/2Undr

Devon Holden, PGA
devon@ohgolfsales.com

aheadweb.com

Callaway

Mike Girkin
mike.girkin@callawaygolf.com

Patrick O'Donnell
pat.odonnell@columbus.rr.com

Jenni Young
jennifer.young@callawaygolf.com

callawaygolf.com

Century Equipment/Club Car

Tim Cunningham
tcunningham@centuryequip.com

Maureen Gale
mgale@centuryequip.com

clubcar.com

Columbus Golf Show

columbusgolfandtravelshow.com

EZ-GO

Frank Cisterino
fcisterino@legolfcars.com

Danny Hayes
dhayes@legolfcars.com

ez-go.com

FootJoy

Chris Hall
chris_hall@acushnetgolf.com

footjoy.com

GOLFTEC

Mike Ramsey
mramsey@golftec.com

Paul Kingma
pkingma@golftec.com

Jeff McEldowney, PGA
jmceldowney@golftec.com

golftec.com

Heritage Creations USA

Kevin McClellan
kevin.mcclellan@cuttersales.com

heritage-creationsusa.com

J&M Golf, Inc.

Mike Fiene
mikefiene@jandmgolf.com

jandmgolf.com

The Memorial Tournament

thememorialtournament.com

National Car Rental

nationalcar.com

PGA National

pgaresort.com

PGA Tour

pgatour.com

Saling Simms Associates

Jenn Berry
jenn.berry@salingsimms.com

Jim Saling
james.saling@salingsimms.com

Brent Simms
brent.simms@salingsimms.com

salingsimms.com

St. Andrews Products

Mike Nolan
mfnolan@sap-corp.com

Ron Priest
priestgolf@aol.com

standrewsproducts-golf.com

Sterling Cut Glass

Hayley Hill
hhill@sterlingcutglass.com

Deb Pickering
dpick331@gmail.com

Steve Rentschler
srentschler@sterlingcutglass.com

Alex Vaught, PGA
avaught@sterlingcutglass.com

sterlingcutglass.com

Titleist

Rod Koch
rod_koch@acushnet.com

titleist.com